aceh noodles are very tasty.

in #food6 years ago

hello steem friend.

I have not been posting much since I did not have a data packet to open the steemit.
it sounds sad, but I will still do or post the best in esteem steemit.

  • Today I will share a photo of aceh noodles that are so delicious.
    aceh noodles are made from tupung noodles coupled with recipes so rasanyan make Indonesia to always taste the typical noodles diaceh.
    additional recipes such as shrimp, eggs, meat, until the crab, flavor that makes people satisfied.

    image

this aceh noodle has been popular all over the country #ASIA always invite to visit to aceh. image


enough to get to know the aceh noodles, now I want to share my photos, because for so long I do not post my submissions, as I have discussed above.


image

this is my photo, i am original aceh people, north aceh area, for you who know me, leave comments in this post.
if there are wrong words ,,, or the way I post in the wrong steemit, please my friends do not know me in the comments, to make me smarter and fix my mistakes.
Thank you for your visit.

Bay: @steemitpanton

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45