Food

in #food6 years ago

Today I made some halwa for my family members.
It's very difficult to cook. Recipe of halwa is very easy but when it's time to cook on stove,it needs too much attention otherwise it can be burned...
So you need to pay more attention at that time.
As many says there is no tradition to make halwa on shab e barat but we are grown up to see this tradition.
And right now I am taking some rest for ten to fifteen minutes. So I think to write something and post in this group. This is one kind of relaxing zone for me. I love to spend time in this group. Okay folks,time to say bye.
Please pray for me and my family.
Thanks for reading my post. image

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

hey @steemitgirl11 is look amazing and testy also.. thanks for sharing...

Foods recipe to thanks, good good food, Bon appetit 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97