You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mrs. Canadian Renegade Spins a Gringalicious Recipe

in #food7 years ago

I try to understand what cake you are making, compare with the cake around me (Indonesia), but I can not mengahahisepenuhnya,
I'm sure it's a delicious cake, at least I have enjoyed it in a photo, thank you for your post, you must be a very creative mother for the family,
good luck always

Sort:  

Thank you, I am glad you enjoyed the photos. These bars are not really a dessert cake, they're more like a snack you can take with you when you're on-the-go or something quick, nutritious you can eat if you're not able to stop for lunch. -Aimee

hopefully one day I can taste your cuisine, always successful greetings

If the ingredients are available where you live, you'll have to give the recipe a try one day. -Aimee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72