Chicken Biryani On Sunday

in #food6 years ago

Weather here in my part of the world is mostly hot and even in September and to some extent in October, you have to sit under the fan or you would be perspiring. It has been a nice change in the weather here in Lahore for last two days. I was sleeping with fan running at full speed when I felt soothing cold weather and woke up. It was probably the best weather in last few months. This just refreshed me and made my day. Now, in such a beautiful weather, people normally go out to embrace the bounties but I stayed home because I had plans for Chicken Biryani.

Don't get me wrong, I'm not the cook. I just like eating Chicken Biryani specially in such a lovely weather. I ate it to my fill and it was very delicious. Meanwhile, it has been raining heavily and seems like winters are back. Those who know about the summers here in Pakistan would easily understand how it feels to know that winters are back. A feeling that normally words can't describe.

Well, that's not all as real fun is beginning with my winter adventures so I'll keep you guys posted.

Have a great day!

Sort:  

I found the Chicken Biryani Recipe. If I have all the ingredients at home, I cook it. It looks delicious. Thank you. Are you happy when you have winter? Hmmm, strange. I love hot weather.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64