Steeminator3000 is Tasting : Kebab Chronicles👌steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Ok Steemians as a permenant resident of Kebabland. I decided to share some of my best

Kebabgasm experiences with you

Today's Kebabgasm station is Lezzet Kebab in Akhisar , Manisa and We are going to have

LOTS of Fun while we are getting F*CKTON of Calories

Let me introduce you Master Chef Recep . He is Gordon Ramsay of Kebab. He dedicated his life for learning secret cooking techniques to make his Kebabs reach the perfection.

This is his masterpiece if you want to live Kebab sensation you can only have it for 6 $ bills.

This smooth juicy meat is better then Anti-depressants.

I know the closeup picture already summarized everything but I want you to see this beauty.

Other Foods

After eating that whole chunk of meat and bread I decided to order Pide . Yeah I know I know please don't judge me for my nutritional habits You only live once. The Bread under the Pide was really Cruncy I liked it I will definelty visit this place again.

STEEMINATOR'S KEBABGASM RATING : 8/10👌

Sort:  

Looks really delicious, and much better than my last post about wire kabab hanger

kabab101.jpg

This one looks decent too :D

Wow such delicious food! I've never seen food so well presented in photos in my life! Your blog is the best blog ever for viewing photos of exquisite culinary treats!

Bookmarked, followed, upvoted, resteemed, watercoolered, yelped and vlogged about your post!

#bookmarkfollowupvoteresteemwatercooleryelpvlog4bookmarkfollowupvoteresteemwatercooleryelpvlog

Wow a 73 reputation random people Thanks a lot for your kind feedback. I UPVOTE RESTEEM YELP TOO !

love u vote back done

This looks too Decilious!

@steeminator3000

Oh my god!! My life for a kebab!! I love them and where I live it is impossible to find them

Seriously Everywhere is filled with Kebab restourants Are you live in Uruguay ? :D

I live in Tijuana México, in the border with San Diego US and there is not a place with kebabs... I cry for it

wow looks so freaking yummy. send me some.

You are a chef Please createa a kebab making post

Pretty hearty meal for 6 bucks. Looks delicious.

give me somee!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34