cupcakes CLASSIC

in #food8 years ago (edited)

INGREDIENTS

Milk - 120 ml
Butter - 100 g
Flour - 200 g
Baking powder - 1 tsp
Sugar - 150 g
Eggs - 2 pcs.
Salt - a pinch

Cream:
Cream 33% - 150 g
Powdered sugar - 2 tbsp

COOKING PROCESS

I love to bake cupcakes! On occasion, and without cause. With a good and a bad mood and just. These little chips lifted my spirits! Today will be the oven cupcakes on the classic recipe. I like this recipe because nothing special is not required, and all that is necessary, there is at any housewife in the refrigerator. And yet I love cupcakes because they do not require a lot of time, but I have it not!

So, we prepare all that is necessary for classic cupcakes with cream, and for the cause!

The oil should be at room temperature. Oil grind with sugar and salt, I do it by using a special nozzle, but you can do it and silicone spatula

Add the eggs. Then the parts add the flour with baking powder and milk. We set up a gentle batter.

Prepare form. Bake in a better disposable cuffs.

Fill in the form on the 2/3 dough and place in preheated oven for 25 minutes at 170 degrees. Focus on your oven. I bake caps in convection mode.

After 25 minutes, cupcakes prepared. We leave them to cool in the form.

Cupcakes are delicious, that just want to try. Inside, they are fluffy and soft.

For the cream, I use classical composition: cream and powdered sugar. Just chilled cream with powdered vzobyu and will decorate the pastry over the envelope.

The cream I painted in three colors. This gadget is convenient to use for design. The cream does not mix.
I use large nozzle "open star."

In bottom-up spiral nanoshu cream. The result was an interesting combination of colors and relief.



Source:http://www.iamcook.ru/showrecipe/9527

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47