The most expensive food in Indonesia

in #food7 years ago

Dear frand Steemit

Food lobters indonesia ..

This food is the most expensive food in Indonesia, for you lobter lovers immediately come to Indonesia
The food is very famous and the chefs are the best cooks.


Image source

Currently one of the menu is considered quite luxurious and expensive to serve at fancy restaurants is lobster. Large and exotic forms make this food a main dish at a variety of fancy restaurants. But did you know that at first it turned out that lobsters are food for the poor?

image
Image source

image
Image source

image
Image source

image
Image source

MY BLOG

Sort:  

Ooooh that food is scary

Yes @steemcros am really interested in your posts am @giftbenon from Uganda Africa
I would like you to follow me up
as I follow you in turn.

My upvote is not that well off but when we combine we will make a strong 💪 one

I hope the deal it is not bad
You will be assured of my upvote and I hope to also be assure of your upvote IMG_20171221_134418.jpgIMG_20171227_162004.jpg

You got a 1.63% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @steemcros!

Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40