Saturday Afternoon Special

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Did I mention that I love cooking a lot? Well I do, though I'm not that good at it yet.

Mum noticed how much I liked doing the cooking or the rush to help out or learn methods of making dishes (ps; she doesn't let me do the cooking all the same for obvious reasons😌). One evening- while I was busy making noodles or something, can't remember- she said, "if you love it, do it. Doesn't matter if your good at it or not, making money from it or not. Learn, get better at it. Do it for you because it makes you happy. You never know..." I did alot of thinking that night. Found out there's so much more to what she said, it's really deep. Well, I'll leave it at that for now.

For today, let's stick with our Saturday Afternoon Special which is Fried Yam and Egg sauce. Bon apetit mes amis! 😁 IMAG2909.jpgIMAG2907.jpgIMAG2910.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30