enjoying a cup of Aceh coffee

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Good night steemian's all, today I played to the seafront after relaxing at a nearby stall and enjoying the food and drinks at the stall I went back to play there until the afternoon and until the time of our sunset I also still who I want to show my friends is a view Sunset because I could take one picture this afternoon while I was there, may you like it thank you.
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemblack! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05