Sort:  

this we are already running ramadan

Is Ramadan fixed by the calendar every year ?

yes right, in a year just one month.

You said that Ramadan month started.
Is the whole one month Ramadan period ?

Would you please kindly show me your calendar if it is different from the Gregorian calendar ?

Thank you very much, @edy90 .

Can I get the link to such a calendar, or a high resolution picture?
I can not tell the letters indicating the days of the week, etc.

I can see the Ramadan period of one-month.
But do the vertical cyan bars mean holidays? not Saturday and Sunday holidays ?

I mean that there is a green sign. it's a green sign on the calendar, we fast, and in the month of Ramadan we are not off, still activity as usual.

Yes, I understnad that the one month period with the green sign including today is the Ramadan.
Thank you for letting me know.

But I see other differences too, but I can not recognize the letters because of the poor resolution of the photo.

So I hope to see a large picture with high resolution or a direct link to such a calendar of your country.
Thank you in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43