You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World's Greatest Mac N' Cheese - Kat's Corner

in #food7 years ago

@katscorner, Is it recommended to use any salt ?,cause in my country Uganda we don't have pink Sea salt.It is 10:00 pm CAT,and am going to have supper,this is timely but tell you the truth am having rice,may be I will try it tommorow...

Sort:  

Sorry I could not answer sooner it was bedtime. It try my best to answer before or after school. Any kind course ground sea salt it does not have to be pink. I like the pink color and my parent like the taste.

if you use sea salt or regular table salt, use a bit less than the recipe... pink sea salt is mild by comparison.

Thank you Kat! I like your posts, keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81