You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experience Sluggo's North Vegetarian Cafe in Chattanooga, Tennessee!

in #food7 years ago

Wow Mr Jerry. I must say within 2 posts, i've fallen in love with your diversity, open-mindedness & zeal to discover new things.
From the way you're describing those vegetarian meals, it seems so delicious & inviting even for a non-vegetarian. After reading this post, i feel obliged to share something with you.
Let me tell u my little story since arriving on this platform. For the last few months since I arrived on this great platform, considering it's uniqueness & rules i've been pondering on how or where to start(you know not everyone is so natural). But today I feel like light has shone in me. Why? Because from birth i've been a vegetarian. & I can now see something, an experience, a way of living not common to everyone in the communities around me & in which I can gladly share to the world some basic African home vegetarian meals from this side of the world, Cameroon. Thank you Mr Jerry for this enlightening me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87