Home pizza and potato pie

in #food6 years ago

Hello dears! I have already written a recipe for dough, that you can use for sweet rolls, pies. From such dough you can bake a pizza or unsweetened pies. On the photo there are just these dishes. When you make dough according to my recipe, it turns out quite a lot. For pizza, we just need a little flat bread, its thickness depends on whether you like pizza on thin or on thick dough. I have a special round baking sheet with holes, in which I bake pizza. My favorite filling is: ham, pineapples, bell pepper, olives and cheese. What I like pizza - you can bake it with any filling. When I was little, my mom used to bake pizza. When I asked my mom, with what filling is the pizza, she said, "with everything from the fridge."))) I like pizza for the speed and ease of cooking. On the pie you will spend a little more time, it depends on the filling. In the photo there is a pie with potatoes, cheese and spices. In a closed pie cheese melts and stays inside, it turns out very tasty. So all the pastries taste better, when it's still hot. In my family baking doesn't live long)))

Bon appetit!

20160117_165608.jpg

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-25T16:53:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 106.15/200.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hi, we have voted on your post because you have posted your article to either food, recipe, recipes. Steemkitchen is a brand new initiative where we want to build a community/guild focused purely on the foodie followers and lovers of the steem blockchain. Steemkitchen is in the conceptual phase and we would love to hear your thoughts and ideas.

Please consider joining us at our new discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk

Also please consider joining our curation trail on https://steemauto.com/ to help support each other in this community of food and recipe lovers.

Kind Regards

@steemkitchen

Hmmmm yummi👀😍

Thanks)

what a delicious pizza recipe my favorite.

Thank you!

They both seems deligious, İ also cook pizza and my family like it very much.

Thanks for comment)

I think pizza is too good a meal, I love it and it looks very good, I love this recipe, greetings from Venezuela.

Thank you so much!)

Friday is a perfect pizza day in my house : ) Thanks for sharing!

Thank you for stopping by!

Thanks)

Thanks for comment) Try to cook)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66884.03
ETH 3079.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77