You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Jeezzle Review: Snack Artist sour cream and onion potato chips.

in #food7 years ago

They're really not that cheap

Wow, I love potato chips with dip; but, find buying them on sale, is worth the stock up.

I agree they seem to slowly be creeping up in price; but, I have a limit! Lol…

I assure you, I am on the hunt for learning how to cook these to perfection.

Some people recommend the microwave; but, naaa, that’s not close enough for my taste.

I agree with you on the flavors. I just bought a low-salt bag; and, really found them quite salty. I will have to check the sodium count.

I find that buying a non-flavored chip, pouring them out on a pan and giving them a light sprinkle of favorite spices works as good, if not better than the pre-packaged msg coatings which, thankfully, I am allergic to.

Thanks for your post!

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69