The Wagyu BEEF DON + DRAGON FRIES ?? #Ep1FoodieSPIKY

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Happy Weeekend everyone! The Australian Wagyu Beef Don with Perfectly Poached Oozing Onsen Egg , picked veggies topped with Donburi sauce & Shredded Seaweed. ~ 

The beef is Tender and chewy but needs more exterior Charredness , Worth it for its quality ! $12.80 usd $9.4 ~  

 

Next up is the DRAGON fries ~ with Shredded Cheddar , Spices, dipped with Mayo and Truffle oil , love the Unique Black & White Presentation , Improvements would be awesome !! Will be back for more Tempuras ~Do try the Salmon Mentaiko Don too !! rating 4.1/5  

 

Do you Want me to explore more awesome Foodies? 

And whats your thoughts on Wagyu Beef?

 Drop your Comments down below !

Don: 30 Foch Road 01-02, Singapore - Opening Hours Mon - Sun 11am to 9.30pm 

    Captured by my CANON 600D Lens 18 - 55 mm (ORIGINAL) I try my utmost best to post at least once or twice daily !    

 

Any Follower / Upvoter / Commenter will bring me closer to my dream of being a All TIME Foodie / Traveler / Photographer and grant me the Motivation Needed ! 

EDM Song of the day : Without The SUN , DASH BERLIN , Luca Perra

   My Twitter > https://twitter.com/SpikyKevin
My Insta >https://www.instagram.com/spikykevin

GOAL --> 100 followers -- Checked 

GOAL ---> 200 Followers -- Checked 

GOAL --> 300 followers -- Checked 

GOAL ---> 400 Followers -- Checked 

 GOAL --> 500 followers -- Checked 

GOAL ---> 600 Followers --- Checked 

Next GOAL ----> 700 Followers  

If you love this pictures please give it an Upvote or Re steem =DDo FOLLOW ME @spikykevin for more FOODIES , TRAVELS , PHOTOGRAPHY , MOTIVATIONAL POSTS and much more!

BTC tip jar : 14FVEFLvYszW1o4ZzzYmWs2skht8gp4yag 

Get $100 in Bitcoin and Get $10 Extra Free Here ! >>> Coinbase Bonus

Get Suumm Free Bitcoins Every HOUR!--> FreeBitcoins  

Sort:  

Wow that looks good!

thanks alot for your compliment broo! =D Cheers and have an Awesome Weeekend

This looks good

thanks alot beekeyyy!

thanks haha! =D

you're welcome 😊

Nice man! Looks fantastic. I learned about Wagyu beef from the anime series Shokugeki no Souma, lol. I've never tried it but I would love to!!! The second dish looks great as well. Have a great day bud.

lol thanks! =D Cheers buddy!

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Looks amazing my friend. Making me hungry. Wagyu is so delicious.

Great pictures! Upvoted

This post has received a 21.80 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @spikykevin. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87