Having for lunch the most typical food from Brazil.(feijoada)

in #food7 years ago

Whats up guys this , for my first post i decided to show what im having today for lunch, witch is my favorite food of all.
This is called Feijoada typical from Brazil, is a stew of beans with beef and pork of Portuguese origin. It is also commonly prepared in Macau, Angola, Cape Verde, Mozambique, Goa, India and Brazil, where it is also considered a national dish. However, the recipe differs slightly from one country to another.

If anyone here lives in Miami you should visit this restaurante called BAR DA VILA and try it!!
Cheers everyone, have a great weekend!
Spark
. feijoada.jpg

Sort:  

Valeu! Não podia faltar a farofa :-) Aí em Miami tem feijoada todos os dias ou só as quartas e sábados como é costume aqui em SP? Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!

aqui costuma ter todos os sábados mesmo!! como costume..rsrs!! abs

Quem não adora uma boa feijoada ....isso é muito bom

I am super jealous!!!!! and hungry! hahaha I I am from Brazil and I love feijoada!!!! Are you from Brazil too? ! Hope you enjoy Steemit! I am a journalist and writer living in London. Usually I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! :-)

yes im from Brazil currently living in Miami , food lover and travel, thanks for passing by!!! =)

Ah que legal! Estou te seguindo.. quero saber o q acontece por Miami! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72