You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍽️📷 Out of the box for dinner | 走出盒子吃晚餐 (by @ace108)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Nice place to live my friend. I really liked the cleanliness in the places. I do not know Singapore but from now on, you made me want to know. Also the food looks delicious. Thanks for sharing.

@tincho

Sort:  

You're welcome. Food is one of thing associated with Singapore when you travel here.
People who leave Singapore to go elsewhere to work, people from elsewhere who worked/study/lived in Singapore before and left usually have one thing common they missed which is the food.
Thanks for your comment.

I have no doubt, those dishes prove it. Every time I look at this post, it makes me hungry.
Every culture has its secrets and customs in food. A pleasure that you let us know about Singapore and its culture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49