Sort:  

You are too kind! 💕 Tho curied rant is always funny😏 wouldn’t be the first actually! A while back I made awful rant about traveling and other tourists and somehow that got rewarded. Make me laugh so hard because somehow I thought that curie rewards only positive content 😅

Hahahahaha - it must be funny to feel so relieved after a rant AND get a reward for it! :D Tourists are shit. I think Curie rewards maaaany topics except for political and some other sensitive subject posts - so keep on ranting! :') Sounds like a great business model.

It is! It’s like winning twice in one competition 😂 i dont know how i came to that conclusion that curie rewards only positive content, but it was like winning lottery for me that this wasn’t the case 😂😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46