Homemade delicious piza

in #food7 years ago

Dear steemit friends

IMG_4867.JPG

Every contry has its own unique culinary art, and every unique culinary art has a delicacy, but only a few delicacies can conquer the world, including pizza.

Well, do you know the meaning of the word pizza? Pizza comes from Greek, meaning "a flat food". The origin of pizza is now uncertain, but it is well documented that as early as the third Century BC in ancient Rome, people added olive oil, spices on small round cakes, and then bake on stones. It's really like pizza today.

IMG_4856.JPG

IMG_4876.JPG

Sort:  

Pizza! hey i can see that you’re new here, nice post btw! If you’re new to Steemit there are some things you NEED to know. Here are some articles that I think will help you, How to grow your STEEMIT account: https://steemit.com/steemit/@bronsonhill/top-3-tips-on-how-to-grow-on-steemit

Thanks for comments

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

That's looks delicious! Making me hungry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66