Crispy McDonald's French Fries Recipe Cooking by our grandpa for Orphan kids

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Crispy McDonald's French Fries Recipe Cooking by our grandpa for Orphan kids :)

Sort:  


I am from INDIA. If you have any steemers from India please let me know. I will follow them also. I want to promote STEEM in India, which is a very potential market in the world. My id is @nagavolu.

Thank you for the terrific post..

What a beautiful soul he has❤️Thanks for sharing this😀I resteem 👋🏼

A very inspirational and yummy video. Thanks for sharing. I'm gonna try this method. :)

Best wishes to your grandpa! keep up the good deeds! :*

Wow! talk about a small world.. I had watched this youtube video a month ago and done this recipe twice (last night being the 2nd time). And then come to find out we were following each other on Steemit!! Crazy crazy, but I love it. I wish you the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76