More Low-Carb Diet Meals

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I wanted to show y'all more meals that I've been eating just in case you need ideas! This list is some good and some - not so good!!

IMG_1232.JPG
I was traveling for work & STARVING. Stopped at McDonalds and got 2 mcdoubles - no buns and sweet & sour sauce. 4/10 - would not do again.

IMG_1235.JPG
Baked chicken taco on carb sense tortilla. I will post the recipe in a separate blog 💕

IMG_1248.JPG
Flank steak & eggs. 10/10 hahah

IMG_1250.JPG
Coconut chips - so good and only $1!
They are 20g carbs per bag, I consumed the whole bad in 4 days. Mixed some inside Greek Yogurt (vanilla bean). Ate some as quick lunch one day. Etc.

IMG_1251.JPG
Again - working and in a hurry. This is an easier option for me because salads have more carbs and cost $5+ whereas this - was $2. I'm all about saving when it comes to fast food. Anyways, this is a rodeo burger from Burger King 0/10 (I didn't eat it). The patty was mysterious and I can't believe what they hide with a bun 🤢

IMG_1253.JPG
Mint Chip Halo Top. 4 servings per pint (don't forget), I still have 3 servings left - it's not what I was expecting, but okay for something sweet on my diet.

IMG_1258.JPG
Chicken, mozzarella cheese, onion quesadilla on carb sense tortillas. The tortillas are 4g carbs a piece!!

Sort:  

Great low carb pics! I discovered howto enjoy bread without the guilt. Google flaxseed meal bread recipe. Best thing since sliced bread! Cheers @somecreepylady.

Thanks! I will, I've been thinking about making that cloud bread. Have you heard of it?

Cloud bread? I had to google it. Looks interesting. Thanks for the tip! Cheers @somecreepylady.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87