Homemade Taco Bell Crunchwrap Supreme

in #food7 years ago

This is a great way to have Taco Bell for the whole family without spending the money, or spending the evening in the bathroom!!!
You will need:
Large tortillas
Ground beef
Taco seasoning
Lettuce
Tomatoes
Sour cream
Nacho cheese sauce
Shredded cheese
tostados

Brown the ground beef and add taco seasoning, follow instructions on package.
Chop your lettuce and tomatoes and preheat the oven to 400 degrees in the meantime.
Lay out the tortillas and put a spoonful of nacho cheese sauce in the middle of each one. Add a spoon of ground beef, tostado, sour cream, lettuce, tomatoes and shredded cheese
Take the sides and close them up
I put foil on my baking sheet and sprayed it with nonstick spray, then put the crunchwraps on there and sprayed the side up with nonstick spray. Bake for 8 minutes, then flip and bake for 8 minutes. It's amazing and makes a lot of serving depending on how much meat you put in each one.

IMG_0402.JPG

Sort:  

Please try it!! I make their mexican pizzas at home too and they are so much better. I'll post more recipes soon 😁

Cool, I love Mexican food, so I'd be willing to try it someday if I have a chance to.

what a good idea! looks delicious

It's amazing and tastes fresh! You should try it and let me know how it goes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89