You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEALTHY SNACKS - Vegetable muffins (grain free, with coconut flour)

in #food7 years ago

@kiwideb

are you ok? haven't heard from you since the earthquake???

hope you and your loved ones and everyone is ok. Let us Know please

Sort:  

Hi @solarguy - thanks for thinking of us. I've replied to a couple of posts about the earthquakes saying we're ok, but not everybody will have seen that. The reason I haven't been around is that I've been on a 6 day training course, so I haven't even had time to read my feed, let alone post. And today I'm catching up on work. But hopefully I'll get something up tomorrow.
There has been a lot of damage in Wellington city, but where we are, in the Eastern suburbs of Wellington, the worst we've seen has been little landslides.
It was scary though. The biggest, longest one I've ever felt. I was shaking for an hour afterwards.

Phew....

Happy you got through it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89