Sort:  

No kangaroo. I don't think there's any place in Singapore that has that though I know in Australia they do but there's place you can get crocodile meat in Singapore.

there is an expensive restaurant here that has kangaroo and live alligator on the menu. I got a pic with it. It's low quality so im trying to fit it in a future post. lol

Yes, we all have one of those :-) i mean future post.
Thanks for the resteem but I guess this one may not be worth it.

Im not having much luck either.

Well, it work out better after being out for 14 hours. So, good for all.

I don't like it here anymore. I started powering down last night.

I got resteemed by 3 people 253 votes on a single post and it made less than $2. Sorry my resteem didn't help you.

no worries. better exposure better than now. we cannot win all the time.
at least ned touch this one. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65