Sort:  

Bom apetite....😁

Muito obrigada!😊

Yummy! It's making me hungry 😋😋😋

It looks sooo good!

yes! It was. Thanks for comment😊

no mas tantito XD

Solo un poquito!!! Jajajaja apenas pude comerla 😉, gracias por el comentario

Food looks so yummy and burger is one of my favorite food because here its only few places its avilable and hard to get. I like home made burger too. I can see that there is watermelon juice too so its perfect dinner for you, you decorated your dish very nice and i am becoming hungry now

This hamburger bought it in a new place, I did not imagine it was so big, but like you, I prefer to also make them at home, not only for the taste of cooking but, I also prepare it with everything I like. Thanks for comment.

You made it at home that's nice, my mom dont know how to make hamburger but i generally eat it outside. One of my sister in law make it so nice and yummy. When i visit her place she specially make for me. I enjoy in eating

Now that is my kind of dinner!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37