Primitive Life... Catch Crodile and eat😲steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food5 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone,
I find this on YouTube and I kinda like to watch this. These to boys are the Foodninjas in the wildlife. They eat everything they can, frog, snake and so on. For us is this weird but the primitive has daily to go out and catch their Food to survive.

Sort:  

I could see you joined Steemit not long!! You should try to provide source of your content if it is not your original work!..

If I had opportunity to capture this, iyhoo I will be glad and build him a small house hehehe..

You're right, I am trying to get some suggestions to provide my content, therefore thanks for your comment!

You are welcome!!!

Feel free to ask anything you want to know!!!

Always try to post your own context!! And if you share something from other work, make sure you source it.

Next posting, I will remember your suggestions😊

oh this is quite interesting! nice post 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00