Two souls in latte art

in #food7 years ago

Today I decide to mix photos and video on my latte art post.

And I want to show how inspiration can works with imagination.

I don't have an idea what I want to draw, but I decide to draw something what my eye can catch on basic shapes.

Short video how I start to form my basic shapes

And few photos how I add the details to complete my latte art.

I hope you like it! :)

Sort:  

This shape could be adapted into a stingray or elephant too- just a few ideas!

thank you :) shapes are full of life :)

ahah good one!

for the record I noticed you were gone for a like a month. I missed my cafe art fix

thank you for kind words ;) I hope to make my art more frequent :)

how may years of training does it took to be able to do such a
#coffee-art?

As I do not work on any cafe and make just a 3-5 cups a day It's take about few month for me.


remind me of jack and sally!

Muy bueno amigo

Love the imagery. Always been fascinated by this art form!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95