My Proof post about support of @rusteemitblog

in #food8 years ago (edited)

As I was say yesterday in My Daytime latte-art tryings. Mouses and cheese. I will forward 30% of earned SDB to this project.

I think steemers must help to each other to grow and make the system better.

@rusteemitblog is a great project what have in target keep informative russian part of Steemit audience about most important and interesting things on platform.

There proof what I'm always to keep one's word.

So, I had receive 166.71 SDB and 30% of it is 50.1 SDB



Done! I hope this project will have a great future and help to keep Steemit healthy and united.

And little fun from my today latte-art

I want to say thank you to everybody who keep me up and vote and follow for me.

Thank you!
Cheers!

@smailer

Sort:  

Thank you for your support, It motivates us to continue the project.
The live feedback and positive reaction is the best reward for us! :)

Thank you!
I will try to support steemit project and make a some of my own.
I have a plan spend my latte-art earnings to motivate and inspire people at Steemit.
I hope hope not lose stemians and whales support there, to keep going and I introduce my project only when I will complete it.

So like do you work at a bistro or like is this like a fun at home thing? If you are doing that at/ for work they are lucky to have you!

This art I do only at my home and exclusively for steemers and Steemit platform.
Need to say a HUGE thank you to @blocktrades , who find me and inspire me to continue because I was too close to give up on that moment.

Well thanks for keeping us steemin !

Never heard of that, thanks for bringing awareness.
I will check out @rusteemitblog now!
Great Cup O' Latte today!!
You've stepped it up!

Thank you for your contribution to the Russian Steemit community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69