My Night latte-art tryings. Owl remake and night color burst

in #food8 years ago (edited)

I has say in my daytime trying post I will try to make owl again

Also I decide add some color to the night :)

I hope you will like it.

It's will be short post but I hope informative enough for see what I take a lot of care and efforts to everything what I'm do.

How owl was appear inside my cup :)


And there how some color fun is happen in my night time:




Any ideas and suggestions are welcome.

I hope you enjoy my art.

Thank you!
Cheers!
Smailer :)

Sort:  

Excellent, I love the color, and I'm glad you tried the owl again.

It looks great.

Thank you buddy! your Yetty is pretty fun too :)

Yeah, but Rock is easier to draw.
Thanks!!!

Сова классная )

Ahhh, you colour up the night! I like this owl, but i thought the other was good too- you are too harsh a critic on yourself!

I can't do something bad or wrong I'm always try hard to do my best.
Thank you :)

very creative..i like the caffeine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53