My latte art trying - moomin.

in #food8 years ago

Today after the color puss in boots decide to draw a moomin in more classic latte art type.

I draw it, and after all look on the picture and not sure what moomin is still recognizable. I want to hear from you did you see moomin or some hippo?

Time to show you my drawing photos.

My imagination was playing with me :) I see different shapes until pouring milk :) do you see the same?
I'm even think to do the new contests, but decide to do a little later.

I see there the rabbit

And the bird there on the both pictures above

Little devil or monster walks away?

SAY ME, Is this moomin? :)

Thank you!

Sort:  

Moomins ... see what you did. You made an American have to google something. Now I've been forced to learn at 6 AM Thanks :)

:)) aha ha :) nice :)

Ааааа! А в будущем Хемуля и Снусмумрика (на мосту и с гармошкой губной) пжлст!

Oh I used to love the moomins.


                      |).
        ____________  /| \ /) (\
      /   ,,____,,   \:.      ,|
      |__| [][][] |__|:  :
        /  [][][]  \   :  :               (  |_ !  (  |<
ejm    /   [][][]   \   :  :      _____________  Please leave a
      /    [][][]    \   ..      /[]_______oooo\ message at the
=====|________________|==========|_____________| sound of the tone
                                                 |)()()()()()

I immediately saw it was a Moomin! I love them ^^ Great job!

Почти один в один)) Спасибо за кофейную сказку:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68095.56
ETH 3267.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66