My fantasy latte art creature :)

in #food7 years ago

Sorry for the long time not posting any new art :)

I'm back and suppose to make new latte art designs again but I will be followed by my inspiration and create a mystery images on my latte art and some classic shapes.

So few of my latte art for today :)

Sort:  

@smailer has returned! Hurray! So glad to have you back

I hope what I will have more time to make posts with my art :)
and I think what need to make some gif's or videos :)

Yes, my fresh cup of coffee in the morning is back!

:)
Glad to see your reply :)
Take a cup! :)

I always do!

master has return :D

Woot! @smailer's back! Beautiful work, buddy.

С возвращением!

спасибо :))

Seems like you've posted the same picture 4 times.

yes, creature from different edges :)
but sad what you disappointed with it.

I hope my new latte art post does not abuse you today. :)

lol, You seems very skilled, I suggest you add a few more tags to your post, like #coffee even #art , that should increase your exposure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68