My Daytime latte-art tryings. Marine Steemit Cat and other

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Today my latte-art trying is Сat.

Maybe marine steemit cat is more suitable name for this art. Hope what I can make you smile now :)

There is creation process, sadly I still don't have an tripod to make an animation to show of how I do it.

Also I decide to make only one post a day with few arts inside only on weekends I will make two posts a day. I want to hear community opinion about it.

Anyway, let start to create! :)

Another one trying is just a cat face inside of cup.

And another my trying is 3D but for this time not successful. If I will see some asks in reply I will try to do it again.

I like to see some dialog in reply and be more closer to my readers. I take care about everyone!

Any ideas and suggestions are welcome.

I hope you enjoy my art.

Thank you!
Cheers!
Smailer :)

Sort:  

@smailer
I think that might be a catfish.

What I think, this one looks Likes!!! Have a look again.
May need a Bra for that

No, Clean-up your brain!!!!

:)) looks like need draw next time some one in the bra :)

isn't it nice that you get to play with your food, drink a nice drink, and make $51 in the process? ;)

if you could pull off the 3D cat, that would be absolutely amazing!

Я барменом отработала 2 года и у меня так даже близко не получалось)) Красавчик!

Спасиб :))
буду продолжать

Круто! Интересно следить за твоим блогом! Жду продолжений ;-)

Спасибо :) Буду стараться.

Cute kitty mermaid. You are doing great. Can you show yourself in something new?

Hope to present tomorrow on steemit meetup.
:) and maybe some photos from the event I will attach there

Make coffee for all at the Meetup)

I'm not sure what my small house can keep all who will come.
Maybe I will try ask access to coffee machine on meetup place ;)

Meeeeooowwwwww, awesome posts!

Need a mouse ? :)

Thank you!

Just before the 3D printing with foam to spread into the world :) Nice peace :)

All there is handmade by myself there :) Foam settle so fast to be good printed :)

That is really cute smailer...AWESOME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66