My Daytime latte-art tryings. Hot pepper

in #food8 years ago

Today I was create the second one latte-art at weekend day as usual :)
I'm really like hot peppers and even can try time to time eat GHOST PEPPER. If you don't know what to do when you sad or annoying trought boring you - try this one pepper, just one bite and everything will change for a while.

I want also announced a little challenge for tomorrow. It's pretty easy.

I will give you a basic shape of future latte art and you must divine what I was draw in the end.
Reward is not big, is will 10 SBD. Your answers you must write on reply to challenge post.
Who will give me a first a right answer will receive the reward.

Я так же хочу анонсировать небольшой конкурс, который я сделаю завтра. Это будет довольно просто.
Я дам вам некоторые основные формы моего латте арта, а вы должны будете угадать что же я изобразил в конце концов.
Награда будет небольшая - 10SBD. Ваши ответы нужно будет указать в как коментарии к посту с конкурсом.
Первый, кто даст правильный ответ и будет победитель.

I hope this art will make a smiles to your face too :)

Thank you!

Wait for your tomorrow in my challenge post :)

Sort:  

I cannot draw in latte, so I write in peppers!

This one is really cool.
💋 @halo 💋😇

:) So happy to see your reply :)

I've seen your creations from time time, and had to come see this one up close. This is a true art form and i like how you feature what you can do. I followed you and look forward to more cool ones like this.

Thank you! :) I hope you will not disappoint by me.

Перчик и правда-ОГОНЬ!!!!!!

Спасиб :)

классная идея

Pepper coffee is too bitter))

Я хочу поучаствовать!!! )))

Would love to lewrn doing latter art. I did foam milk, tried stuff from youtube but it never works

Hmm little suggestion when you steam your milk to foam, try to make a really microfoam bubbles.
good sign when you get a really shiny surface of foam.
For this you need only few second to make a foam with sound like a paper tear and put your nozzle dipper to twirl your milk rest of time.

this one is killer, love it

My name is Jafar
I come from afar
There's a bomb in my car
Allahu Akbar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71