My Daytime latte-art tryings. Happy Whale

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Today I have a few free minutes and try to make latte-art whale.


So little preparation :) and creation.

Dear follower and readers let me know what a new creature or image you want to see in my future "latte-art trying" posts.

Thank you!
Cheers!
Smailer :)

Sort:  

Не люблю кофе, но апну =) Креатиффь исчо.

Киты оценят! :)

в следующих выпусках хочу видеть планктон :)

Я постараюсь делать посты по нисходящей величине, конечно, будет планктон, есть мысли даже как его реализовать

Whale art... temporary as you have to "kill" the whale as you drink the coffe :)

lol, yes. now I can swallow a whale :)

I like how fat he is, it's really cute. Thanks for sharing, you should do more! Do the Steemit logo!

Thank you, I already make post with some steemit logo, but I will try another one technique next time.

А где дельфины?

Завтра будет попытка сделать дельфина или нескольких

well, it's not pure latter art in the sense that if you use anything else but the pour than it's not "real" latte art.
that being said, cute whale!

Agree with you, but tulips, rosette and basic figures, almost all had seeen, and they can limit creativity.

yeah. but you understand my point. as a fellow latte-art lover i have to point this out :) i did upvote and al thta

Very Original onebigfatwhale cuppa
Sweet ❤️👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41