My Daytime latte-art tryings. 200 followers milestone

in #food8 years ago

Today is my milestone 200 followers!
I'm so happy about it and decide to create a small latte art about it :)

I'm just even make video but it still uploading to youtube. I will add it on the next my today post.
Also yesterday I was find a way to hold my phone to make videos and there is my test video, I want to hear your replies about it.

Thank you!
@smailer

Sort:  

Wooooow, I surprised. It's AWESOME

:) Thank you ! Beekeeper of the Steemit :)

ahaha, Great)

How did you achieve that much followers?
Congrats!!!!!!!

Thank you! I'm there keep trying more than month :)

Congratulations! I have been following you for a long time , probably one of the first

Thank you for your loyalty

Awesome:) Congratulations:)

Поздравляю и желаю в следующем месяце выйти на 500 фолловеров)

Спасибо, надеюсь осилю :)) не так то все просто, как оказалось

YAY! Well done @smailer !!! I like the video too, makes me thirsty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67677.71
ETH 3825.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65