Me week of latte art on the subject of steemfest in Amsterdam

in #food8 years ago

This is continue of my steemfest in Amsterdam latte art cycle :)
As I was promised to my follower, now I had drawn a marijuana leave like a popular symbol of Amsterdam among tourists.

You can also find some more different photos of this art what can be more liked to you. Keep smiling :)

Creation process bellow:

Thank you!

Sort:  

Nice looking. How does it taste, like marijuiana?

No, like a classical latte drink :)

Awesome- you really got the details sharp on this one!

Thank you :)

you surprise me more and more. Exellent!

Thank you:)
Do you ready for my tomorrow contests? :)

What is it?

Very artistic!

And the portraits you draw ?;)

It's looks like photoshop or cappuccino printer.

drug promotion.....

stupid comment

Exactly what is needed! Well done!

great art!

Good bartender) followed)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50