Latte art sun cycle, post #2 (two variants)

in #food8 years ago

Hello, today I continue my sun latte art cycle and had to draw two variants.

I decide to change my post template and now you can see it bellow. I want to hear from you what kind of sun latte art you like more in the reply.

One row is - the process of drawing a color design and the second row is more classic type drawing another one latte art design.
It takes more my efforts, but did it have a sense?

Thank you! :)

Sort:  

very good as always, magical hands and great power of imagination congratulations and thanks for sharing

Thank you my friend :)

So inspirative sunny post! Thank you!

:) I hope the sun will come from art to the sky! :)

Oh, we really need it at this gray and rainy day!)

that was impressive ,Great work @smailer :D

I hope :)

Thanks

Thanks for another wonderful creation!

That is amazing, I really like the side by side of different ones.

It's like watching a race or a competition.

Nicely done @smailer!

Thank you!

Like for me Steemit it's not the place for competition, a vice-versa place to collaboration, unification, and inspiration.

I agree, but it did kind of look like your cups were competing with one another when you showed them side by side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65