Latte art steemit Diamond.

in #food8 years ago

Yesterday in my post I was inspired by @nekromarinist steemit diamond and I try to make the same on my latte art.

I hope to hear your opinion and compare words with the original picture.

The original picture by @nekromarinist

There is my foam diamond :) Does it cost like a real diamond? :)

Short creation process.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Uf.. I want that diamond...superb art @smailer!

You welcome :) come to my city and you get it

fine work, my friend :)

Wow looks so great, I cant drink it now...upvoted

Looks good, I wouldn't be able to drink the coffee as it would destroy my hard work :)

pretty steem diamond!

Thank you :)

Great job as always
💋 @halo 💋😇

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45