Latte art 100 000 Steemit User mile stone!

in #food8 years ago

Today @elyaque was informed me about what STEEMIT achieve

100.000 USERS

milestone and ask me to try to draw some latte art about it.

now 1.30 AM there and I want to show you my midnight latte art for steemians.

I want to congratulate all developers, founders and steemit community with this day and steemit growing progress! :)


Latte art creation process:

Thank you!

Sort:  

Made my day! Thanks for doing it, awesome!

You are welcome, my friend :)

100 000 users and about 8 000 active accounts - what we are doing wrong?

We all know what need to do. :)

Bots?
What defines active?

Awesome @smailer! And now from 100k to 1 milion steemit users !

I hope to see 1M users there until Christmas

This is nice! Great work @smailer!

Awesome choice of latte art today. Celebrating the #Steemit100k milestone.

thank you :)

Has a fan of latte, art & Steemit; I have to resteem it!

nice. almost little poem.
thank you

Gonna celebrate it drinking a coffee to your health :P

It's going to get busy around here, fab cofffee work well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30