Sort:  

I love homemade salsa. I can't wait for fresh tomatoes from the garden this summer to make some

I can see onions and tomatoes. What’s else in it? :-) your Salsa looks Great 👍

Lime, chilli from a tree we bought today, pepper, dry coriander (not as good as fresh) and some green leaf that has nothing to do with salsa. It just looks good 😂

Haha 👍 yep I know. I always do this kind of greens on my food pictures, to make them look „healthier „ 😂!

Up from me for you delicious looking salsa. I will try it :-)

Looks great despite missing a few ingredients! This made me realize that I've never made salsa myself, I'll have to try, it cannot be that complicated, right? :)

It's really simple! Just cut some stuff, sqeez some lemon and you're good 👍

Congratulations @smade! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79