Beef with Onions [Cuisine]

in #food6 years ago

Beef with onionsby SS.jpg

This is my original work

This photo belongs to my Photography Portfolio under the Category : Cuisine
If you are interested in using my photo feel free to reach out to me so I can send you the original photo without my signature.

Photographer Notes

I wanted to share this photo not just because it looks tasty and stuff. Not to plug my friend's recent catering services as well. What I want to say is, that these food was made with love.

I'm proud to say that prior to taking pictures of this photo, I was there to witness the processing of the food.
I looked at my friend and her family members while they prepare their food orders. They don't have the capability to buy the best of ingredients but I saw the manner in which they take care of the food. The sanitation and the care they take in producing these products of love.

When I had the chance to taste them, you just know that its not just your regular food prepared like a factory worker process, there were thoughts to the arrangement of food. Careful picking of the ingredients and so on.

So when it was my time to take these shots, I had to emphasize that I snapped my camera not just with the regular " meh " but the desire to really take something that's meaningful out of these wonderful sumptuous creations. :)


This photo is taken with my Nikon DSLR

You may follow me to see more of my Orginal works.
banner.png

Sort:  

Okay, I love how you take your photos, nice shot.

wooow, definitely very tasty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97