You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ice Cream at any time of the Day!//Vegan & Healthy||8 Recipes

in #food6 years ago

Do you make ice cream alot? I made someonce out of banana it was good but I found it did not store well like ice cream. I put the leftover in the freezer in a container and the nexy day pretty much broke my hand trying to scoop the damn ice cream out! I was just wondering do you only make it as you want it? Or do you store it? If you stire it how?? Thanks for your help!

Sort:  

Yeah, lmao there was a week where I had it every day!! I just make it as I want but you can try adding 1/4 tsp guar gum for every two bananas!! I haven't tried this myself but I would only keep it in freezer for a few days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66