Super Delicious Food - Occasionally to be found on my blog.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians!

That's a first. Whoa. Glad to get that out of the way, steemian. Whoever came up with it, good on ya. Maybe I woulda called us steemlets, or steemarooneys.

In other news!

One of my favorite things to do is cook. In particular I love cooking for people I care about. The food I cook is ok, at least I think so. I will post photos to see what the universe thinks.

And if anyone ever eants any recipes, I don't really keep them secret!

This is an Oreo Crumble Blueberry Cheesecake
(Blueberries sourced from South Western Alaska).

Skrt
Anchorage,AK

Screenshot_20170419-161423.jpg

Sort:  

Great job! Can I have a piece?

Hahaha I dont think itd be very tasty if I sent it to you in the mail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64