strange story about me and "sakhashe"

in #food6 years ago

96963.jpg
first of all sorry for my english,let's begin.

i’ve been working hard on that day in “sakhashe” and I got two plate full of “khashi”,which are georgian(country) food and it is made by the animals bones especially cow’s bones and it’s stomach parts, ”pashvi”(I don’t now how to say in english) and I must bring it with hungry mans.and suddenly I got existentialist thinking and then I thought if the sum two plates will give bowl.and then I join this plate and “khashi” shed on the land and this hungry man whose were sportsmans follow me to catch and beating me,they caught me and beat me hard, And then I think of the vanity of this country

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39