Smoothie Bowls

in #food6 years ago

image.jpeg

Hello Steem friends,

Fun fact: one of my favorite foods are smoothie bowls!

It's pretty much a smoothie, but in a bowl (hence the name!!), with toppings such as granola, coconut, nuts, fruit, etc. the possibilities are ENDLESS!!!

This one here is a matcha smoothie bowl made of banana & matcha powder topped with mango, starfruit, banana, granola and pitaya (aka dragonfruit). I got this at a cafe in Bali but I make my own as well! Maybe I'll have detailed instructions in my next post if anyone is interested?!

Sort:  

Buah memang Baik untuk kesehatan
@steemfuzzy

I could use one of those Right now. Looks healthy @skaylap

This post has received a 2.96 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @skaylap

I can’t wait to get a bowl.

this is the fruit i use to eat it when i were in Malaysia The picture it's looks like that kind of fruit there have a nice appetite

Fresh and delicious view, thanks. @skaylap

Upvote from me. I hope for reciprocity

Congratulations @skaylap! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello

Follow my blog and Check out my posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29