Nomnom Experiences - Italian All You Can Eat at Onesta in Mangalore, India

in #food6 years ago

Ever stepped in a restaurant, got excited and thought, "Oooh, this is gonna be good!"

Onesta is one of those places. The ambience, the interior - everything just fits.

Food that blows your mind but warms your heart. - Onesta

header.png

Onesta offers the option to order á la carte or an All You Can Eat Menu in either vegetarian or non-vegetarian for +/- 600 Indian rupees. Quite expensive, you say? Maybe, but you can order literally everything off the menu.

Besides that - it was definitely worth it as we ate so much that the All You Can Eat-deal ended up being cheaper than if we would've ordered dishes á la carte.

Anyway, I feel like I have been babbling on too much about the place BUT WHAT ABOUT THE FOOD?!

WELL HERE YOU GO ME FELLOW HUNGRIANS.
I just made that up for hungry people - is that racist?


Chicken Pizza ~


Lasagne!


Chicken Kebab


Prawns in Dough

The interior

What I like about the interior is that's it's a mix of hipster, minimal and industrial, yet gives the vibe of a pizza place. They have a massive open kitchen for you to stare into and judge how your food is being prepared as well as different bars for drinks and desserts.


A magical place where food is born


C A K E


Minimal and simple interior

divider-long

Track your followers with SPECTACLES

divider

My name is Shannon, I am a digital designer and I am currently on my world trip which I am exclusively blogging about on Steemit! :D There is not a specific goal to my trip other than to have fun, discover places and unravel the secrets of Thailand, Malaysia, India, Indonesia and the USA (for now). Follow me on my adventures!

Sort:  

Wow, this is really amazing and those dishes really creating an urge to move towards kitchen to eat something and it have delicious essence. I hope that you really enjoyed your time here. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Yes, for sure! Craving pizza right now!

Thanks for stopping by!

Welcome. 🙂

food is very delicious, you are very good dakam mebuat posting. please guide me to make a good post like you this, because I am a beginner in learning to make a post. I follow you @sjennon

This is great .try the aythentic Mangalore food .nothing beats that

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65