I am drawing on things too! Have an eggcelent Saturday, Steemit!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my fridge! This episode we are going to show you all the drama that has been going on here.


This one was inspired by @keepdoodling, an awesome person who shares super cute doodles (seriously, follow!).
Now that I think of it, I have no idea who @keepdoodling is; a man/women? Name? Age? WHO ARE YOU!?

Anyway, THIS post inspired me to do exactly the same. It seemed super cute and fun to do, as well as scaring the living shit out of my girlfriend when she decided to open the fridge.

Also, I would like to get some attention for this wonderful person who has also inspired me to do this post with her always kind words and memorable quotes:

"Stop playing with your food." - Mom


Check out this super clingy couple man, get a room or something. Your neighbors don't seem very happy with your love.

Actually they're pretty annoying - all these high-on-love assholes.

I think this guy has seen some things.. Like serious, eggstreme things.

This might be the cause maybe.. At least he looks peaceful.

Thanks for getting all the way here! Stay on the sunny side up today!



Also want one of these pretty footers? I do them for free! Check out this post for more information!

Sort:  

Don't put your eggs in one box, haha....

Super cute eggs :) Bravo!

Now that I think of it, I have no idea who @keepdoodling is; a man/women? Name? Age? WHO ARE YOU!?

Haha! I'm such a mysterious person :)

keepdoodling.png

Mysterious person indeed. Thank you for the inspiration and the resteem <3

hahah! They are funny looking and awesome! :D

Haha, thanks! :D

This cracked me up! You could make little stories with those yolk folks

HAHA. Well done, sir.

So I woke up to this! Hahahahahah.

😂😂😀 have fun with ur egg

Haha thank you!

Enjoy the little things :D

Too funny. I enjoyed reading this.

Thank you :d I am glad you did!

Lol these are hilarious! :D
Very creative indeed!!! @firepower shared one of these pictures with me, loved them :) Followed!

Hahahaa, thank you so much. I appreciate it! Followed you right back :) Looking forward to see more of you.

You're welcome! Same here :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75