Sir Rye Reviews: Halo Top Ice Cream - Cookies & Cream

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Another food review coming at ya!

I had a fun time reviewing one of my favorite desserts, ice cream! What would you like to see me review next?

Be sure to hit up Halo Top's website, and get you some great healthy ice cream! https://www.halotop.com/

*This was not sponsored by Halo Top in any fashion.

Best,
Sir Rye Winchester

Sort:  

Ice cream is one of those things that I can just start eating and can't stop haha
I'll have to check out Halo Top thanks for the vid

Thank you! Yes, if you are eating a ton of ice cream, this will definitely save you some calories haha. Any suggestions on other things you'd like to see me review? I appreciate the feedback man

I just finished eating some ice cream and then I saw this post lmao I love ice cream. I had the pleasure of trying the Red Velvet Halo Top and I thought it would taste like frozen paper but it was ridiculously delicious !

LMAO that is hilarious! I'll need to give that one a review! Any ideas for other things I should review?

thank you so much! Do you have other suggestions for things I should review?

@sirryewinchester thnx for putting this information all with each other..

My pleasure! Any suggestions for other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52