You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Covering Your Daily Needs - Amazing "Tales" Or We Are What They Feed Us With

in #food5 years ago

Is this the post you were referring to? I'm on my phone right now, so I'm a bit limited when it comes to researching. I'll dig deeper tomorrow, but my first assumption is that those votes come from a curation trail. (A curation trail is set up by individuals, communities or initiatives. Others canfollow that trail, which means that if the first person votes, all the followers of that curation trail vote too. At first glance, most of those voters look like alt accounts of bots...

I'll look into it tomorrow, and try to figure out where they come from.

I don't think you should worry too much about it. Better focus on those other votes: a vote from @galenkp, @mattclarke and @tarazkp... that's kind of a big deal, imho. They're big players here, and you managed to get their attention. Way to go! 👍

I can hardly imagine they would bring a trail like this, so I suspect it was either @steemitboard or @follow4upvotes. I'll get back toyou once I've found something tomorrow.

You're doing great!

Just a little addition to what @galenkp said about sourcing your images: even if they are yours, it might be a good idea to add a small footnote to the post in which you state that the pics are your own. Just in case... ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66