Peanuts benifits

in #food7 years ago

Today I am going to share healthy peanuts benifits video from youtube.

Here is video as evidence....

Sort:  

Hi, with all due respect, if I may give you some suggestions to help you out I would say: if you provided a transcript of the video as the blog post instead of having just the video (or at least elaborate on what is said in the video) and if you cite all of your sources properly as evidence to support your claims you might see more success in your posts.

I've noticed on your blog you have a very high volume of posts but none of them seem to be making over 60 cents on average and you have many, many upvotes with only a few views which suggests you are consistently getting automated upvotes without many people actually viewing your content properly.

Unfortunately this type of post does not add much value to the Steem platform and I encourage you to please think about this before you continue posting this type of content.

I'm only trying to look out for the interest of the community and meant no offence.

Take care,
DE

ok. many thanks for giving your good advice. I will always try you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65